Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
Festive Sing-A-Song! ++SOLD OUT++
Sun 22 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Event
Elf ++LIMITED++
Mon 23 Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:35pm Film
Elf ++SOLD OUT++
Mon 23 Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:35pm Film
The Houghton Weavers at Christmas 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Music
Gremlins
Sun 29 Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm Film
Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young. A cinematic celebration!
Sat 4 Jan 2020, 7:00pm - Sun 5 Jan 2020 Stage on Screen
Sorry We Missed You
Sun 12 Jan 2020, 7:30pm - 9:10pm Film
John-Luke Roberts
Sat 18 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Dave Spikey ++SOLD OUT++
Thu 23 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Dave Spikey ++SOLD OUT++
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Mrs Lowry & Son
Sun 26 Jan 2020, 7:30pm - 9:05pm Film
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 1 Feb 2020, 8:00pm - 10:15pm Comedy
Clinton Baptiste ++SOLD OUT++
Sun 2 Feb 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Clinton Baptiste ++SOLD OUT++
Mon 3 Feb 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Kinky Boots [on screen]
Tue 4 Feb 2020, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Matt Richardson
Fri 7 Feb 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Kinky Boots [on screen]
Sun 9 Feb 2020, 2:00pm Stage on Screen
Export ICS