Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
The King And I
Sat 20 Apr 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Jess Robinson: No Filter
Fri 10 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 11 May 2019, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Film TBA
Sun 12 May 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm Film
NT Live: All My Sons
Tue 14 May 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Shappi Khorsandi ++LIMITED++
Thu 16 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Andrew Maxwell
Fri 17 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Matt Forde
Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Jimmy Cricket in
Sun 19 May 2019, 2:30pm Theatre
Jimmy Cricket in
Sun 19 May 2019, 7:30pm Theatre
Don't Panic! A Dad's Army Tribute Show
Sat 25 May 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
The Favourite
Sun 26 May 2019, 7:30pm Film
John-Luke Roberts: All I Wanna Do Is [FX: GUNSHOTS] With a [FX: GUN RELOADING] and a [FX: CASH REGISTER] and Perform Some Comedy!
Fri 31 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 1 Jun 2019, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Paul Mayhew-Archer: Incurable Optimist
Sun 2 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker ++VERY LIMITED++
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Sun 9 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
RSC Live: The Taming of the Shrew
Sun 23 Jun 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Export ICS