Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
John-Luke Roberts: All I Wanna Do Is [FX: GUNSHOTS] With a [FX: GUN RELOADING] and a [FX: CASH REGISTER] and Perform Some Comedy!
Fri 15 Mar 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Carl Hutchinson EXTRA SHOW
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 4:00pm Comedy
Carl Hutchinson ++SOLD OUT++
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Stan And Ollie
Sun 17 Mar 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm Film
Seann Walsh ++NEW DATE++SOLD OUT
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Steve Royle as Dan Leno: A Royal Jester
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:30pm - Sun 24 Mar 2019 Theatre
Buzz Hawkins - The Man Behind The Bradshaws
Fri 29 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
RSC Live: As You Like It
Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Jess Robinson: No Filter
Fri 10 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 11 May 2019, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Shappi Khorsandi
Thu 16 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Andrew Maxwell
Fri 17 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Matt Forde
Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 1 Jun 2019, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Sun 9 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
RSC Live: The Taming of the Shrew
Sun 23 Jun 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Export ICS