Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
Jack Dee ++SOLD OUT++
Sat 2 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
The Swing Commanders 2019
Sun 3 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Music
NT Live: Hansard
Thu 7 Nov 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Sat 9 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Wed 13 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
ComedySportz
Sat 16 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Laurence Clark: An Irresponsible Father’s Guide to Parenting
Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Mitch Benn
Sat 23 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
NT Live: Present Laughter
Thu 28 Nov 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 30 Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 10:15pm Comedy
The Houghton Weavers at Christmas 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Music
John-Luke Roberts
Sat 18 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Dave Spikey ++SOLD OUT++
Thu 23 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Dave Spikey ++SOLD OUT++
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Clinton Baptiste ++LIMITED++
Sun 2 Feb 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Clinton Baptiste (as seen on Phoenix Nights)
Mon 3 Feb 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Daliso Chaponda
Sun 9 Feb 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Formby
Mon 24 Feb 2020, 7:30pm - Sat 29 Feb 2020 CADOS
Export ICS