Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
NT Live: Small Island
Sun 30 Jun 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Edinburgh Previews: Mark Simmons & Jack Gleadow
Fri 19 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
First Man
Sun 21 Jul 2019, 7:30pm - 9:45pm Film
Andre Rieu Summer 2019 - Shall We Dance?
Sat 27 Jul 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu Summer 2019 - Shall We Dance?
Sun 28 Jul 2019, 3:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: Measure For Measure
Wed 31 Jul 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Mark Watson
Thu 12 Sep 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
SpookTAZtic
Fri 25 Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm Family
The Swing Commanders 2019
Sun 3 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Music
Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Sat 9 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
The Houghton Weavers at Christmas 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Music
Export ICS